image

MindBody Therapy is a successful complementary health and well being company, whose main centre is based in Forest Hill, SE23 but they cover all of London and the South East with their services including for Corporate Bookings.

Recent Posts
Search

You Choice in Complementary Health

020 3417 6108

 

Blog

MindBody Therapy / Community  / One Energy healing – monthly every 1st Sunday; talk; share; discuss; mindfulness & group reiki

One Energy healing – monthly every 1st Sunday; talk; share; discuss; mindfulness & group reiki

Every 1st Sunday of the month, next ones:

Sun 2nd Feb 2020 / Sun 1st Mar / Sun 5th April / Sun 3rd May / Sun 7th Jun / Sun 5th Jul / Sun 2nd Aug / Sun 6th Sept / Sun 4th Oct / Sun 1st Nov / Sun 6th Dec

Come along for an 11.30am start to experience group reiki and conversations with Devon

Previous conversations have included family issues and concerns; dealing with pain; bringing fun into your life; anxiety; worries; healing; spirituality; joy; peace; why are we here; mental health. Also may include gong bath; singing bowl sound bath; drum work; mindfulness; guided imagery & visualisation.

£5 contribution